Rulebooks

Ultraweight Pentathlon Rules Supplement
(interim rules approved by the Masters Subcommittee at the 12/08 annual meeting)
2007-2008 Rule Differences (Excel file) 
2008 Rules Changes (PDF file)
(Downloading allowed for personal use only.)

        USATF Resources

        Additional Resources

        USATF  Resources Links

Officials Training - http://www.usatf.org/groups/officials/resources/officials-training/

                        Meet Management http://www.usatf.org/groups/officials/resources/meet-management/
                        Officials Training http://www.usatf.org/groups/officials/resources/meet-management/
                        Best Practices http://www.usatf.org/groups/officials/resources/best-practices/
                        Field Events http://www.usatf.org/groups/officials/resources/field-events/
                        Electronic Measurement http://www.usatf.org/groups/officials/resources/electronic-measurement/
                        Race Walking http://www.usatf.org/groups/officials/resources/race-walking/
                        NCAA Rules http://www.ncaapublications.com/
                        Other Rule Books http://www.usatf.org/groups/officials/resources/rules/
                        Track Events http://www.usatf.org/groups/officials/resources/track-events/
                        Weights & Measures http://www.usatf.org/groups/officials/resources/weights-and-measures/