-INLAND NORTHWEST TRACK & FIELD OFFICERS

Name Address Number Email
 President: Chris Lowe 22855 E. Country Vista Dr, Unit #364
Liberty Lake, WA 99019
509-280-6065 lowedog50@gmail.com
Vice Pres: Steve Kutsch 3011 W. Trinity
Spokane, WA 99208
509-467-8211 swkutsch@comcast.net
Vice Pres: Ashley Blake 6440 N Snowberry St
Dalton Gardens, ID 83815
607-279-9067 ashleyb@spokanesports.org
Secretary: Heather Cotton      2110 S. Reed St
Kennewick, WA 99338
509-627-8206 secretary@inlandnw.usatf.org
 Treasurer: Robyn Doloughan 17015 E. Washington Rd
Valleyford, WA 99036
509-590-3786 cbknot@me.com
 

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS


Committee Name Number Email
Men’s T&F  Linda Lanker 208-818-8680 lindaelanker@gmail.com
Women’s T&F Linda Lanker 208-818-8680 lindaelanker@gmail.com
RaceWalking David Kolva 509-332-4979 dKolva@roadrunner.com
Men’s LDR/MUT Jim Peterson 509-374-7668 lpeterson1683@frontier.com
Women’s LDR/MUT      
Master’s LDR Lonna Lee Williams 509-624-8206 z4ranch1@gmail.com
Cross Country Jamie Cotton 509-627-8205 jcotton@frontier.com
Men’s Masters Jeff Schaller 509-332-3148 jeffts2@frontier.com
Women’s Masters      
Road Race Series Jim Peterson 509-374-7668 lpeterson1683@frontier.com
Youth Athletics Heather Cotton 509-627-8206 youth@inlandnw.usatf.org
Athletics for the Disabled Teresa Skinner 509-999-6466 tskinner@usa.com
Directory Editor/Records Jill McCluskey 509-334-1607 mccluskey@wsu.edu
Officials Chris Lowe 509-280-6065 lowedog50@gmail.com
INTF Equipment Chris Lowe 509-280-6065 lowedog50@gmail.com
Substance Abuse Jim Peterson 509-374-7668 lpeterson1683@frontier.com
Course Certification Dori Robertson 509-999-5856 dori.whitford@mead354.org
Coaches Education      
Sports Medicine Asdrubal Lopez, DC 509-833-1277 asdrubal.lopez79@gmail.com
Comm./Marketing/Web Chris Lowe 509-280-6065 lowedog50@gmail.com
Event Sanctions Kim Kutsch 509-468-8211 kkutsch2@comcast.net
Memberships Kim Kutsch 509-468-8211 kkutsch2@comcast.net