-INLAND NORTHWEST TRACK & FIELD OFFICERS

Name Email
President: Chris Lowe president@inlandnw.usatf.org
Vice-President: Doug Chandler dlchandler@msn.com
Vice President: Ashley Blake ashleyb@spokanesports.org
Secretary: Karen Kastning secretary@inlandnw.usatf.org
Treasurer: Robyn Doloughan cbknot@me.com
 

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS


Committee Name Email
Men’s T&F  Linda Lanker lindaelanker@gmail.com
Women’s T&F Linda Lanker lindaelanker@gmail.com
RaceWalking David Kolva dKolva@roadrunner.com
Men’s LDR/MUT Justin Aguilar  
Women’s LDR/MUT Alyssa Harmon aharmon@nwcu.edu 
Master's  Linda Lanker lindaelanker@gmail.com
Youth Athletics T&F: Eugene Ransom
Cross Coun: Justin Aguilar 
youth@inlandnw.usatf.org
Para-Athletics Teresa Skinner tskinner@parasportspokane.org
Records Jill McCluskey mccluskey@wsu.edu
Officials Chris Lowe
Edith Gomez
Officials@inlandnw.usatf.org
Equipment Chris Lowe lowedog50@gmail.com
Substance Abuse Linda Lanker lindaelanker@gmail.com
Coaches Education Kate Samuelson trirxcoach@yahoo.com 
Sports Medicine Asdrubal Lopez, DC asdrubal.lopez79@gmail.com
Comm./Marketing/Web Chris Lowe lowedog50@gmail.com
Event Sanctions Karen Kastning kkastning@gmail.com
Memberships Alyssa Harmon aharmon@nwcu.edu
Athlete Rep Jamie Cotton thecottonclub@charter.net

 
 
mccluskey@wsu.edu