-INLAND NORTHWEST TRACK & FIELD OFFICERS

Name Email
President: Jamie Cotton president@inlandnw.usatf.org
Vice-President: Doug Chandler dlchandler@msn.com
Vice President: Ashley Blake ashleyb@spokanesports.org
Secretary: Chris Lowe secretary@inlandnw.usatf.org
Treasurer: Robyn Doloughan cbknot@me.com
 

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS


Committee Name Email
Men’s T&F  Linda Lanker lindaelanker@gmail.com
Women’s T&F Linda Lanker lindaelanker@gmail.com
RaceWalking David Kolva dKolva@roadrunner.com
Men’s LDR/MUT Alyssa Harmon aharmon@nwcu.edu
Women’s LDR/MUT Alyssa Harmon aharmon@nwcu.edu 
Master's  Linda Lanker lindaelanker@gmail.com
Youth Athletics Heather Cotton  youth@inlandnw.usatf.org
Para-Athletics Teresa Skinner tskinner@parasportspokane.org
Records Jill McCluskey mccluskey@wsu.edu
Officials Chris Lowe Officials@inlandnw.usatf.org
Equipment Chris Lowe lowedog50@gmail.com
Substance Abuse Linda Lanker lindaelanker@gmail.com
Coaches Education Chris Lowe coaches@inlandnw.usatf.org
Sports Medicine Asdrubal Lopez, DC asdrubal.lopez79@gmail.com
Comm./Marketing/Web Chris Lowe communciations@inlandnw.usatf.org
Event Sanctions Chris Lowe sanctions@inlandnw.usatf.org
Memberships Edith Gomez membership@inlandnw.usatf.org
     

 
 
mccluskey@wsu.edu